CONTACT US

NEW ZEALAND

THF_Logo_Horizontal_Flat-RGB-72dpi.png

Contact:
Nick Hutchinson
Christchurch, New Zealand
027 436 0130
nhutchinson@thf.co.nz

QUEENSLAND

Qford.png
Bremer ford logo.png
Emerald Ford.png
Moreton Bay Ford Logo_1000wide.png
CMF_Logo_1Colour_nophone.png

Contact:
Ben Ruxton
(07) 3387 2150
benr@qford.com.au

 

VICTORIA & TASMANIA

Bayford_LOGO_2017_CMYK_edited.png

Contact:
Craig Power
(03) 9297 5187
cpower@bayford.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

thumbnail_LYNFORD LOGO 2017.png

Contact:
Mark Rossiter - Dealer Principal
0411 277 995
mrossiter@lynford.com.au

Contact:
Kristian Menegola - Service Manager
0408 618 022
kmenegola@lynford.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Contact:
Stuart Lanham
(02) 6964 1111
slanham@lanhamford.com.au

ClancyMotorGroup-Logo_edited.png

Contact:
Michael Pentecost
(02) 6339 9444

MichaelP@clancymotors.com.au

2020-Miedecke-40-Years-Logo-V1.png

Contact:
George Miedecke
(02) 6583 8855
gmiedecke@miedecke.com.au

AAAAASinclair Ford-Horizontal-Logo.png

Contact:
Brenton Cooper
0415 444 617
bcooper@sinclairford.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Screen%20Shot%202020-10-08%20at%206.21_e

Contact:
Ryan Flavel
1800 155 588
ryanf@jarviscars.com.au

maughan-thiem_edited.png

Contact:
Mike Perry
(08) 8300 1200
mikep@maughanthiem.com.au