CONTACT US

NEW ZEALAND

Contact:
Nick Hutchinson
Christchurch, New Zealand
027 436 0130
nhutchinson@thf.co.nz

QUEENSLAND

Contact:
Ben Ruxton
(07) 3387 2150
benr@qford.com.au

 

VICTORIA & TASMANIA

Contact:
Craig Power
(03) 9297 5187
cpower@bayford.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Contact:
Mark Rossiter - Dealer Principal
0411 277 995
mrossiter@lynford.com.au

Contact:
Kristian Menegola - Service Manager
0408 618 022
kmenegola@lynford.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Contact:
Stuart Lanham
(02) 6964 1111
slanham@lanhamford.com.au

Contact:
Michael Pentecost
(02) 6339 9444

MichaelP@clancymotors.com.au

Contact:
George Miedecke
(02) 6583 8855
gmiedecke@miedecke.com.au

Contact:
Brenton Cooper
0415 444 617
bcooper@sinclairford.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Contact:
Ryan Flavel
1800 155 588
ryanf@jarviscars.com.au

Contact:
Mike Perry
(08) 8300 1200
mikep@maughanthiem.com.au

© 2020 Herrod Performance. All Rights Reserved. Website built by - CAPTURE FACTORY

  • Facebook
  • Instagram